Ad Hoc Clark Lane Naming Committee

To review the proposal for the naming of the Clark Lane Middle School Offices/Atrium per Policy #7551.

Committee Members

BOE Members

  • Miriam Furey-Wagner
  • Chris Jones

Community Members

  • Anne Ogden
  • Jim Cavalieri

Teacher Representative

  • Erica Baumgartner 

Ex Officio

  • Greg Benoit
  • Tom Giard


  • Craig Powers

Parent Representative

  • Wendy Fontaine

Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes are now available via BoardDocs.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.