Ad Hoc Softball Field Feasibility Committee


To review the feasibility of renovating or building a new softball field for the Waterford High School Girls’ Softball Program.

Committee Members

Board of Education Members

  • Jody Nazarchyk
  • Joy Gaughan
  • Deb Roselli Kelly
  • Craig Merriman
  • Amanda Gates-Lamothe

Community Members

  • Rob Marelli
  • Andy Walker

Ex Officio

  • Greg Benoit
  • Tom Giard 

Staff Advisors

  • Joe Mancini
  • Jay Miner
  • Chris Landry

Board of Finance Member

  • Joseph Filippetti 

RTM Member

  • Michael Rocchetti

Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes are now available via BoardDocs.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.